Month at the Museum: I WANT TO GO TO THERE

Chicago’s Museum of Science and Industry is repeating their infamous Month at the Museum program, an opportunity for a lively museum enthusiast to LIVE in the MoSI.

ME WANT.

I applied last year but was rejected (pshaw!). But you what I’ve done since then?

STARTED A BLOG ABOUT MUSEUMS. I’m pretty sure that puts me in the running.

I tried to post my entrance video from last year which is absolutely mortifying (yet accurately conveys my freakish enthusiasm) but wordpress will have none of it. If you’d like a private screening, let me know.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

